



Individuals who shall not participate in petroleum activities

Individuals and stakeholders mentioned below shall not invest in the petroleum during their mandate and for five consecutive years upon leaving office

The Ruling Troika



The Prime Minister and the ministers, as well as their assistants their advisors and the heads of institutions, agencies and councils associated with the head of government



The Speaker
of Parliament,
his assistants,
his advisors
and the Members
of Parliament



The President of the Republic, his assistants, his advisors and all heads of institutions associated with the Presidency



The Judiciary

The president and members of the Constitutional Council

The president and members of the Supreme Judicial Council

The president and members of the State Consultative Council

The president and judges of the Audit Court

The judges of the Cassation, Appeal and Financial Prosecution Courts, and the Public Prosecutor

The judges and members of the Expropriation Committees

Officials

General Managers in governmental and public office

Chairs and members of Boards of Administrations, managers and heads of public institutions and governmental agencies and administrations

Lebanese Ambassadors and Consuls

Heads of local Security Agencies

Board heads and members, and executive managers of State-Owned companies

